



Sandra Thornberry	Committee Member for Skelton	Updated December 2020
Chair of Governors	St Luke's Primary School	
Alison Dodd	None Declared	Updated June 2021
Headteacher		
Stepping Stones School		
Jane Meacham	None Declared	Updated December 2020
Deputy Headteacher		
Stepping Stones School		
Dionne Davies	None Declared	Updated December 2020
School Business Manager		
Stepping Stones School		
Allison Collinge	Jackdaw Quarry Lodges	Updated December 2020
Headteacher		
Golden Hill School		
Amanda Sinker	Committee Member for	Updated June 2021
Headteacher	Brockholes Wood CP School	
	and Nursery	
Kirstie Hunter	None declared	Updated December 2020
School Representative		
Claire Thornber	None Declared	Updated March 2021
Charlotte Corner	None Declared	Updated January 2021
Jane Larton	None Declared	